PhDs of the project

Topic Supervisors Doctoral Schools Relevant WP(s) PhD
#T1 Bayesian estimation of extreme risk measures: Implication for the insurance of natural disasters Stéphane  Girard
(LJK / INRIA stephane.girard@inria.fr),        
Geoffroy Enjolras
(CERAG, geoffroy.enjolras@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
MSTII WP3 Meryem
BOUSEBATA
Inria
#T2 Coordination of action between heterogeneous stakeholders in management of crisis Sandrine  Caroly
(PACTE Sandrine.caroly@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr),
Yann Laurillau
(LIG, yann.laurillau@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
SHPT WP1 Aurélie
PEILLON

PACTE
 
#T3 Testimonies, perception and management of landslides hazards Rémi Kouabénan
(LIP, remi.kouabenan@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr), 
Denis  Jongmans
(ISTerre, denis.jongmans@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
SHPT WP2, WP3 Maria
HAGL
LIP/PC2S
#T4 Deterioration modelling and performance assessment of protection systems/structures against natural risks: application to monitoring and preventive maintenance of torrent check dams Christophe  Bérenguer
(GIPSA-lab, christophe.berenguer@grenoble-inp.fr),  
Jean-Marc Tacnet
(IRSTEA, jean-marc.tacnet@irstea.fr)
EEATS WP3 interaction with WP1 & WP2 Nour
CHAHROUR

IRSTEA
#T5 Emerging risks related to the ‘dark side of the Alpine cryosphere’

Antoine Rabatel
(IGE, antoine.rabatel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr),
 Xavier Bodin
(EDYTEM, Xavier.bodin@univ-smb.fr)
TUE WP2 Diego
CUSICANQUI
EDYTEM
#T6 Modeling and information reconstruction from heterogeneous data in the context of gravitational hazards – Application to Harmalière’s landslide Gildas Besançon
(GIPSA-lab, gildas.besancon@grenoble-inp.fr),   
Guillaume Chambon
(IRSTEA, guillaume.chambon@irstea.fr),      
Laurent Baillet
(ISTerre, Laurent.baillet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
EEATS WP2 Mohit Mehendra
MISHRA
GIPSA-Lab
#T7 An integrated seismic risk modelling approach including human behaviour

Elise Beck
(PACTE, elise.beck@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr),       
Cécile Cornou
(ISTerre, cecile.cornou@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
TUE WP3 Rouba
ISKANDAR

ISTerre
#T8 Horizontal seismic band in masonry wall: characterization, behavior and modelling to improve housing resilience to earthquake Yannick Sieffert
(3SR, Yannick.sieffert@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr) ,
Philippe Garnier
(AE&CC, philippe.garnier@grenoble.archi.fr)
IMEP-2 WP3 Santosh
YADAV

3SR
#T9 The dynamic adaptation of Human–Computer Interfaces to a user's personal, contextual and behavioral responsiveness and decision-making in a natural risks program Sophie Dupuy-Chessa
(LIG, sophie.dupuy@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr),
Eline Jongmans
(CERAG, eline.jongmans@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
MSTII WP1, WP2 Mina
ALIPOUR
LIG
#T10 Archeoseismology by the joint approaches of Seismic hazards and Risk Estimation, Prehistorical sites in seismic settings and Architectural Resilience of archeological remains Laurence Audin
(ISTerre, laurence.audin@ird.fr),      
David Gandreau
(AE&CC, david.gandreau@grenoble.archi.fr)
TUE WP1-2-3 Andy
COMBEY

ISTerre
#T11 Understanding the relevance and impact of CDP approach in post-disaster reconstruction projects: the case of ReparH ANR project after the earthquake of Port-au-Prince


 
Thierry Joffroy
(AE&CC, Thierry.joffroy@grenoble.archi.fr),
Laurent Daudeville
(3SR, laurent.daudeville@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr)
SHPT WP1-3 Harisoa Mampionona Julpheli
RAKOTONIRINA
AE&CC-CRAterre